After weeks and millions of pounds of preparation the Eurovision final is on tonight in the city of Baku in Azerbaijan.

26 entries will battle it out to be crowned this years winner and host next years competition. This is our first year of coverage on the Eurovision song contest and we’ll be tweeting our thoughts live, all you need to do is follow us @thegayuk. We’re putting it out there now – we’re backing the grannies. Don’t ask why. There’s something in the water here.

Below is a full list of the entries…

Have fun and don’t forget to tweet us what you’re doing tonight to celebrate Eurovision!


1. United Kingdom: ‘Love Will Set You Free’ – Engelbert Humperdinck


2. Hungary: ‘Sound Of Our Hearts’ – Compact Disco


3. Albania: ‘Suus’ – Rona Nishliu


4. Lithuania: ‘Love Is Blind’ – Donny Montell


5. Bosnia & Herzegovina: ‘Korake ti znam’ – MayaSar


6. Russia: ‘Party For Everybody’ – Buranovskiye Babushki


7. Iceland: ‘Never Forget’ – Gréta Salóme & Jónsi


8. Cyprus: ‘La La Love’ – Ivi Adamou


9. France: ‘Echo (You and I)’ – Anggun


10. Italy: ‘L’amore è femmina (Out of Love)’ – Nina Zilli


11. Estonia: ‘Kuula’ – Ott Lepland


12. Norway: ‘Stay’ – Tooji


shop dildos for gay sex

13. Azerbaijan: ‘When The Music Dies’ – Sabina Babayeva


14. Romania: ‘Zaleilah’ – Mandinga


15. Denmark: ‘Should’ve Known Better’ – Soluna Samay


16. Greece: ‘Aphrodisiac’ – Eleftheria Eleftheriou


17. Sweden: ‘Euphoria’ – Loreen


18. Turkey: ‘Love Me Back’ – Can Bonomo


19. Spain: ‘Quédate Conmigo’ – Pastora Soler


20. Germany: ‘Standing Still’ – Roman Lob


shop dildos for gay sex

21. Malta: ‘This Is The Night’ – Kurt Calleja


22. Macedonia: ‘Crno i belo’ – Kaliopi


23. Ireland: ‘Waterline’ – Jedward


24. Serbia: ‘Nije ljubav stvar’ – Željko Joksimović


25. Ukraine: ‘Be My Guest’ – Gaitana


26. Moldova: ‘Lāutar’ – Pasha Parfeny

About the author: TheNewsDesk
Tell us something about yourself.