There have been 16 winners of I’m A Celeb so far – has there ever been a gay, lesbian, bisexual or transgender winner of the popular ITV show?

Has there ever been a gay or LGBT winner of I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here?

Since the show started in 2002, it has been won by six women and ten men. There is only one winner who publicly identifies as part of the LGBT+ community, namely Christopher Biggins. Biggins won the show who won the show in its seventh series in 2007.

shop dildos for gay sex

A full list of the winners are:

Series 1, 2002: Tony Blackburn
Series 2, 2003: Phil Tufnell
Series 3, Early 2004: Kerry Katona
Series 4, Late 2004: Joe Pasquale
Series 5, 2005: Carol Thatcher
Series 6, 2006: Matt Willis
Series 7, 2007: Christopher Biggins
Series 8, 2008: Joe Swash
Series 9, 2009: Italy Gino D’Acampo
Series 10, 2010: Stacey Solomon
Series 11, 2011: Dougie Poynter
Series 12, 2012: Charlie Brooks
Series 13, 2013: Republic of Ireland Kian Egan
Series 14, 2014: Carl “Foggy” Fogarty
Series 15, 2015: Vicky Pattison
Series 16, 2016: Scarlett Moffatt
Series 17, 2017: Current series

shop dildos for gay sex
About the author: TheNewsDesk
Tell us something about yourself.