The cheeky foursome has had to add FIVE dates to their UK stadium tour.

The cheeky foursome has had to add FIVE dates to their UK stadium tour.

At one point there was 700,000 on hold in a queue waiting for tickets.

With tickets going on sale on Saturday morning for the Spice Girls 2019 UK stadium tour, five additional dates were added in quick succession, with Ticketmaster’s MD Andrew Parsons going on to say “Demand for Spice Girls was off the chart. They have smashed through Ticketmaster UK’s records becoming the busiest ever sale. There were millions of people on our site searching for tickets, with a queue at one point of well over 700,000…

from what we saw, they could have played nearly every night for a year.”
SPICE GIRLS 2019 UK STADIUM TOUR

Wednesday 29th May – Manchester –  Etihad Stadium [EXTRA DATE]

Friday 31st May – Manchester –  Etihad Stadium [EXTRA DATE]

Saturday 1st June – Manchester –  Etihad Stadium

Monday 3rd June – Coventry – Ricoh Stadium

Tuesday 4th June – Coventry – Ricoh Stadium [EXTRA DATE]

Thursday 6th June – Sunderland – Stadium Of Light

Advertisements

Saturday 8th June – Edinburgh – BT Murrayfield Stadium

Monday 10th June – Bristol – Ashton Gate Stadium

Thursday 13th June – London – Wembley Stadium [EXTRA DATE]

Friday 14th June – London – Wembley Stadium [EXTRA DATE]

Saturday 15th June – London – Wembley Stadium

We’re wondering if Victoria Beckham is starting to feel a little sorry for not joining her Spice sisters?

https://gph.is/2d77rFF