Looking fierce and hotter than ever Anastacia has released the artwork and tracklisting of her ultimate hits album, due out in November.

Pop legend Anastacia – the mega voice behind massive hits including I’m Outta Love and Left Outside Alone – has released her brand new single Take This Chance. The track is taken from her forthcoming album ‘Ultimate Collection’ out November 6th.

In a recent interview with THEGAYUK out in November, Anastacia revealed she would be playing a gay venue in London – and will announce the date shortly.
1. I’m Outta Love
2. Left Outside Alone
3. Sick and Tired
4. Paid My Dues
5. Stupid Little Things
6. Not That Kind
7. Everything Burns with Ben Moody
8. Welcome To My Truth
9. You’ll Never Be Alone
10. Pieces Of A Dream
11. Best Of You
12. Heavy On My Heart
13. One Day In Your Life
14. Cowboys & Kisses
15. Why’d You Lie To Me
16. Love Is A Crime
17. I Belong to You (El Ritmo de la Pasion) with Eros Ramazzotti
18. Army Of Me
19. Take This Chance

shop dildos for gay sex
shop dildos for gay sex
About the author: TheNewsDesk
Tell us something about yourself.