Madonna Releases New Material

21st December 2014 0 By Paul Szabo

Madonna has given her fans an early Christmas present, by releasing six tracks from her Rebel Heart album on iTunes and the chance to pre-order her new album, Rebel Heart, which is due for release in March 2015. The six tracks are Living for Love, Devil Pray, Ghosttown, Unapologetic Bitch, Illuminati and Bitch I’m Madonna which was recorded with Nicki Minaj.

Madonna has been teasing fans for some time on social media with the hashtag #unapologeticbitch and has been posting photos of her in the studio on her Instagram account. The new studio album includes work with Diplo, Kanye West and Bilboard.

The official release comes after unfinished versions of some of the tracks from the new album were leaked online. According to Madonna’s official website, she stated “I was hoping to release my new single ‘Living For Love’ on Valentine’s Day with the rest of the album coming in the Spring. I would prefer my fans to hear completed versions of some of the songs instead of the incomplete tracks that are circulating. Please consider these six songs as an early Christmas gift,”

Madonna has also promised to release additional music on 9th February 2015 and the full album is due for release in the first week of March 2015.

shop dildos for gay sex

According to “the six songs are currently available for purchase now via pre-order at iTunes and other music outlets with purchase of the album. The music will also be available on all streaming services”.


The track listing for the album suggests that it will have 19 tracks and gives away that one of the other tracks is called “Joan of Arc”.