This is not going to be pretty.
It’s free to access online and all you have to do is put in your Grindr username and password.
When someone blocks you that data is stored by both users – the blockee and the blocker (bastard).
ALSO READ: 5 Dating App Etiquettes You Must Do
Speaking to Queerty, Trever offered this security and data advice:
“Luckily, someone finding out that you blocked them on Grindr isn’t a huge security vulnerability, as much as it is an awkward conversation waiting to happen. That said, when you block someone on Grindr, you do assume that information will stay somewhat private.
“Sometimes that is unfortunately just an assumption, as we’ve seen with data breaches in the past at companies like Ashley Madison.
“All of this data is safe, until it’s not, which, in my opinion, just means that if you really want to keep a secret–don’t send it through the internet.”
So if you’re finding that you’ve been blocked by a bunch of people maybe these are the mistake you’re mistaking.